20th Annual Meeting of the GMS Working Group on Environment

The 20th Annual Meeting of the Greater Mekong Subregion Working Group on Environment (WGE AM20) was chaired by Mr. Hla Maung Thein, Deputy Director General, Environmental Conservation Department, Ministry of Environmental Conservation and Forestry (MOECAF), Myanmar, and co-chaired by Mr. Sanath Ranawana, Senior Natural Resources Management Specialist, Asian Development Bank (ADB). The meeting was attended by representatives from the environment and other relevant ministries of Cambodia, the People’s Republic of China (PRC), Lao People’s Democratic Republic (Lao PDR), Myanmar, Thailand, and Viet Nam; the Greater Mekong Subregion (GMS) national secretariats; donor and development partners; ADB and GMS Environment Operations Center (EOC) staff.


PDF icon 13.env_WGE_AM-20_March 2014.pdf482.87 KB

Last Updated:   Wednesday, 26 March 2014