16th Annual Meeting of the GMS Working Group on Agriculture (WGA AM-16)

The members of the Working Group on Agriculture (WGA) from the six countries of the Greater Mekong Subregion (GMS), namely, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the People’s Republic of China, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Kingdom of Thailand, and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, met in Luang Prabang, Lao PDR on 17-18 June 2019 for the 16th Annual Meeting of the WGA (WGA AM-16). The list of participants is in Annex 1.


PDF icon Record of Discussion178.41 KB

Last Updated:   Sunday, 7 July 2019