LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

2nd GMS ETTF Committee Meeting and RPT Training, 4-6 December 2023

Country	Participant's Name (First Name Last Name)	Office/ Affiliation	Designation
CAM	H.E. VICTOR JONA	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Under Secretary of State
CAM	PEAING PAROL	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Director, Department of Energy Development
CAM	CHHUON SAMBATH RATANAK	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Director of Technique and Energy Business Policy
CAM	SOK CHANDARETH	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Deputy Director, Department of Energy Development
CAM	KEO VICHET	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Deputy Director, Department of Energy Development
CAM	CHAPRITHY NIKOL	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Official, Department of Energy Development
CAM	AUN KAKADA	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Chief of Office, Department of Energy Development
CAM	HEANG THEANGSENG	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Chief of Office, Department of Energy Development
CAM	TIM BUNTHOEURN	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Chief of Office, Department of Energy Development
CAM	KIM TEPSOPHEANITH	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Vice Chief of Office, Director of Technique and Energy Business Policy
CAM	OUM CHANSOPHEA	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Vice Chief of Office, Director of Technique and Energy Business Policy
CAM	THY SELAROTH	Electricity Authority of Cambodia (EAC)	Manager, Department of generation transmission and sub transmission
CAM	YEAN NORA	Electricity Authority of Cambodia (EAC)	Chief of Session, Department of generation transmission and sub transmission
CAM	KHUN CHANTHEA	Électricité du Cambodge (EDC)	Deputy director of Business and Distribution Department
CAM	CHRENG KARODINE	Électricité du Cambodge (EDC)	Deputy Chief, Office of Planning, Management Information System and Tariffs
CAM	SENG SAMANG	Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)	Vice Chief of Office, Director of Technique and Energy Business Policy
CAM	KEM RATANA	Électricité du Cambodge (EDC)	Chief of Solar Enegy Office
LAO	Dr. Chansaveng BOUNGNONG	Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM)	Director General, Department of Energy Policy and Planning,
LAO	Khonetavanh DOUANGCHANH	Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM)	Deputy Chief of the Electricity Generation Planning Division, Department of Energy Policy and Planning
LAO	Vichinda VISIENNALATH	Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM)	Deputy Chief of Cooperation, Department of Planning and Cooperation
LAO	Niphaphone PHOMMACHANH	Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM)	Technical Officer, Generation Planning Division, Department of Energy Policy and Planning
LAO	Phonepasong PHONEKEO	Électricité du Laos (EDL)	Manager of Relation and Cooperation Division
LAO	Alignakone SAIGNASANE	Électricité du Laos (EDL)	Deputy Head of Power Development Plan Unit, Power System Planning Division
MYA	Dr. Zaw Min Naing	Ministry of Science and Technology: Renewable	Deputy Director General
MYA	Dr. Thiri Shwe Yi Win	Ministry of Science and Technology: Renewable	Deputy Director

MYA	Dr. San Win	Ministry of Natural Resources & Environmental	Director	
MYA	Mr. Myo Myo	Department of Rural Development	Director	
MYA	Mr. Pyi Sone Chan Thar	Ministry of Energy: Union Minister's Office,	Assistant Secretary	
MYA	Dr. Myo Min Thein	Ministry of Electric Power: Department of Electric	Director	
MYA	U Tun Naing Aye	Ministry of Industry: Directorate of Industrial	Deputy Director	
MYA	Ms. Khaing Yadanar Swe	Ministry of Industry: Directorate of Industrial	Assistant Director	
PRC	Yang Xueqian	China Renewable Energy Engineering Institute	Project Coordinator, International	
PRC	Talig Adequali		·	
PRC	Ai Lin	(CREEI) China Renewable Energy Engineering Institute	Cooperation Department Deputy Director, Information and Data	
FIC	ALLIII	(CREEI)	Center	
PRC	Yang Guangyin	China Southern Power Grid Yunnan International	Deputy Chief Representative of CSG in	
FIC	Talig Guarigyili	Co., Ltd. (CSG)	Cambodia	
PRC	Duan Yuhan	China Southern Power Grid Yunnan International	Business Manager of Plannning & Finance	
FIC	Duali Tuliali	Co., Ltd. (CSG)	Department	
THA	Kittiboon Taopittayathorn	Office of the National Economic and Social	Policy and Plan Analyst, Professional Level	
ША	Rittiboon Taopittayatiloin	Development Council (NESDC)	Folicy and Flan Analyst, Floressional Level	
THA	Ussadawooth Nakthong	Office of the National Economic and Social	Policy and Plan Analyst, Practitioner Level	
шА	O33dddwooth Nakthong	Development Council (NESDC)	oney and Flan Analyst, Fractitioner Level	
THA	Sutthasini Glawgitigul	Department of Alternative Energy Development	Plan and Policy Analyst	
шА	Juttilasiiii Glawgitigui	and Efficiency (DEDE)	The state of the s	
THA	Somruedee Tipmabutr	Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand	Senior Professional Officer, Acting as Head,	
шА	Som dedee ripmabati	(EGAT)	Grid Modernisation Technology Developme	
		(LGAT)	Project	
THA	Tanachai Limpasuwan	Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand	Froject	
ША	Tanachai Limpasuwan	(EGAT)		
THA	Jidapa Klaikaew	Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand		
ША	Juapa Kiaikaew	(EGAT)		
THA	Sippanan Bannavikarn	Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand		
1117	Sipparian Barmavikarii	(EGAT)		
THA	Supit Kamklad	Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO)	Director of Power Policy Division, HoD of	
	Supre Narrikida	Energy Folicy and Flamming Office (EFF O)	Thailand	
THA	Sawarart Danpitakkul	Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO)	Policy and Plan Analyst, Professional Level	
	The state of the s			
VIE	NGUYEN QUANG MINH	Electricity Regulatory Authority of Vietnam (ERAV)	Director of Center for Training and Electricit	
			Market Development Research	
			·	
VIE	NGUYEN VAN THIEM	Electricity Regulatory Authority of Vietnam (ERAV)	Expert of Power Market Department	
VIE	PHAN DUY PHU	Electricity and Renewable Energy Authority (EREA)	Deputy Director of Hydro Power Departmen	
VIE	PHAM MINH TUAN	Viet Nam Electricity (EVN)		
VIE	LE CONG THANH	National Load Dispatch Centre (NLDC)		
VIE	Tran Van Viet	DEESD		
ASEAN	Prihastya Wiratama	ASEAN Centre for Energy (ACE)	Project Manager of ASEAN Power	
	·	2,	Interconnection	
ASEAN	Houmphanh Vongphachanh	ASEAN Energy Regulatory Network (AERN)/ MEM,	Deputy Director General, MEM and AERN	
		LAO PDR	Chairperson	
ASEAN	Dheka Bakti	HAPUA	·	
ASEAN	Iman Faskayana	HAPUA	Alt. Secretary-in-charge	
SPKR	Sharon Li-Lian Seah	Laos-Thailand-Malaysia-Singapore-Power	, 0-	
		Integration Project (LTMS-PIP)		
SPKR	Mirza Sadaqat Nurul Huda	Laos-Thailand-Malaysia-Singapore-Power		
• •	4	Integration Project (LTMS-PIP)		
SPKR	Yejin Ha	UN ESCAP		
SPKR	Grayson Heffner	USAID		
SPKR	Richard Neumann	DFAT		
10	Mali Walker	Embassy of Australia	Second Secretary (Water, Energy, Climate	
		22357 017143614114	and Regional)	

DP	Dwight Ronan	DFAT	
ADB	Keiju Mitsuhashi	ADB	Director, SEAP, SG-ENE
ADB	Hyunjung Lee	ADB	Senior Energy Economist, SG-ENE
ADB	Architrandi Priambodo	ADB	Senior Energy Specialist, SG-ENE
ADB	Joao Aleluia	ADB	Energy Specialist, SG-ENE
ADB	Jeffrey Almera	ADB	Senior Operations Assistant, SG-ENE
ADB	Jonathan Hedgecock	ADB Consultant	
ADB	Hans-Arild Bredesen	ADB Consultant	
ADB	Rajeev Ralhan	ADB Consultant	
ADB	Taeil Kang	ADB Consultant	
ADB	Rafaelita Jamon	ADB Consultant	
ADB	Vanthong Inthavong	ADB-LRM	Project Officer (Infrastructure)
ADB	Monyrath Kov	ADB-CARM	Senior Project Officer (Infrastructure)
ADB	Mao Ouk	ADB-CARM	Project Analyst
ADB	Vu Quang Dang	ADB Consultant	
ADB	Pinsuda Alexander	ADB	Economist (Regional Cooperation)
ADB	Antonio Ressano	ADB	Principal Regional Cooperation Specialis